FANDOM


TV shows

Pretty Cure Series

Time Zone differences

Saturday

  • UTC−12:00 (Baker Island): 11:30am
  • UTC−11:00 (Samoa Standard): 12:30pm
  • UTC−10:00 (Hawaii–Aleutian all year with Aleutian Islands for Standard): 1:30pm
  • UTC−09:30 (Marquesas Time): 2:00pm
  • UTC−09:00 (Alaska Standard/Aleutian Islands Daylight/Gambier Islands all year): 2:30pm
  • UTC−08:00 (Pacific Standard/Alaska Daylight/Pitcairn Islands all year): 3:30pm
  • UTC−07:00 (Mountain Standard/Pacific Daylight/Arizona all year): 4:30pm
  • UTC−06:00 (Central Standard/Mountain Daylight/Saskatchewan all year): 5:30pm
  • UTC−05:00 (Eastern Standard/Central Daylight/Atikokan all year): 6:30pm
  • UTC−04:00 (Atlantic Standard/Eastern Daylight/Puerto Rico all year): 7:30pm
  • UTC-03:30 (Newfoundland Standard): 8:00pm
  • UTC-03:00 (Western Greenland Standard/Atlantic Daylight/Argentina all year): 8:30pm
  • UTC−02:30 (Newfoundland Daylight): 9:00pm
  • UTC−02:00 (Brazil's Atlantic Islands Standard/Western Greenland Daylight/Fernando de Noronha all year): 9:30pm
  • UTC−01:00 (Eastern Greenland Standard/Cape Verde all year): 10:30pm
  • UTC±00:00 (Greenwich Mean Time): 11:30pm

Sunday

  • UTC+01:00 (Central European Standard/British Daylight): 12:30am
  • UTC+02:00 (Eastern European Standard/Central European Daylight): 1:30am
  • UTC+03:00 (Moscow Standard/Eastern European Daylight): 2:30am
  • UTC+03:30 (Iran Standard): 3:00am
  • UTC+04:00 (Azerbaijan Standard): 3:30am
  • UTC+04:30 (Afghanistan Standard/Iran Daylight): 4:00am
  • UTC+05:00 (Azerbaijan Daylight): 4:30am
  • UTC+05:30 (India Standard): 5:00am
  • UTC+05:45 (Nepal Standard): 5:15am
  • UTC+06:00 (Bangladesh Standard): 5:30am
  • UTC+06:30 (Myanmar Standard): 6:00am
  • UTC+07:00 (Western Indonesia Standard): 6:30am
  • UTC+08:00 (China Standard): 7:30am
  • UTC+08:45 (Australian Central Western Standard): 8:15am
  • UTC+09:00 (Japan Standard): (you're here)
  • UTC+09:30 (Australian Central Standard): 9:00am
  • UTC+10:00 (Australian Eastern Standard): 9:30am
  • UTC+10:30 (Australian Central Daylight): 10:00am
  • UTC+11:00 (Australian Eastern Daylight): 10:30am
  • UTC+12:00 (New Zealand Standard): 11:30am
  • UTC+12:45 (Chatham Islands Standard): 12:15pm
  • UTC+13:00 (New Zealand Daylight): 12:30pm
  • UTC+13:45 (Chatham Islands Daylight): 1:15pm
  • UTC+14:00 (Line Islands Standard/Tonga Daylight): 1:30pm
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.